Department Roster

Thomas F. Bishop, Chief of Police

tbishop@village.kewaskum.wi.us

 262-626-2323 Ext. 129

 

Mark E. Steiner, Lieutenant, Court Officer, Evidence Officer, Sex Offender Registry Officer

msteiner@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 Ext. 131

  

Barry A. Granrath, Police Officer, D.A.R.E. Instructor

bgranrath@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 Ext. 207

 

Kevin J. Kohn, School Resource Officer, Firearms Instructor, DAAT Instructor, Vehicle Contacts Instructor

kkohn@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 Ext. 202

 

Luke A. Wilhelm, Police Officer

lwilhelm@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 Ext. 203

 

Anthony J. Schlice, Police Officer, Field Training Officer

aschlice@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 Ext. 205

 

Bradley Bottleman, Police Officer

bbottleman@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 Ext. 208

 

Steven Rosales, Police Officer

srosales@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 Ext. 209

 

Patricia J. Blackstone, Administrative Assistant

pblackstone@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 Ext. 128

.
KPD1(1).gif