Stay Up To Date
Police_Department_2023_(1).jpeg

Department Roster

Thomas F. Bishop, Chief of Police

tbishop@village.kewaskum.wi.us

 262-626-2323 Ext. 129

 

Christian Picco, Police Officer

cpicco@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 

 

Aaron Roth, School Resource Officer 

aroth@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 

 

Alyssa Keller, Police Officer

akeller@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 

 

Kevin Kost, Police Officer

kkost@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 

 

Michael Wheeler, Police Officer

mwheeler@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 

 

Patricia J. Blackstone, Administrative Assistant

pblackstone@village.kewaskum.wi.us

262-626-2323 Ext. 128