Stay Up To Date


Kewaskum is governed by a seven member Village Board including six Village Trustees; James Hovland, Jim Wright, Justin Weninger, Richard Knoebel, Marnie Parse and Mary Schlitt.  The Village President is Michael "Fuzz" Martin.  The Village Board meets regularly the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Fire Station.

The Village of Kewaskum Plan Commission meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  at the Village Hall. The Plan Commission consists of seven members including James Hovland, Richard Laubach, Chad Cook, Nate Wendelborn, Kallie Ogi and Simon Kemp.   

Dedicated Village employees maintain the day to day operations of the Village including office staff, DPW and Wastewater personnel and a full-time Police Department offering 24 hour protection. A Volunteer Fire Department/Rescue Squad provides the most current equipment and up to date training methods.

The Village of Kewaskum Municipal Building is temporally located at 1308 Fond du Lac Ave, Kewaskum, Wisconsin. We are located between the 9 11 Memorial and Downtown Parking Lot.

Last updated 4/22/2024