Stay Up To Date

Village Board

The Kewaskum Village Board is comprised of six trustees and a Village President.  They are all elected at-large on a non-partisan ballot to staggered two-year terms.  The Village Board is responsible for setting policy for all Village operations and approval of the annual budget.  The Board has the authority for the adoption of resolutions, ordinances and approval of all development proposals.  The Village President and Board also appoint the members of all boards, committees and commissions. The Village Board meets bi-monthly on the first and third Monday's of each month at 7:00 pm unless otherwise posted.

Village Board Mission Statement
To provide a cost-effective and efficient level of service, which most closely resembles reasonable expectations of all constituents

Village Board Contact Information


 Fuzz Martin

Michael "Fuzz" Martin - Village President

470 Reagan Road, Phone:  262-893-4263


Jim Hovland - Trustee

500 Braatz Drive, Phone: 262-626-1996



Jim Wright - Trustee

1119 Edgewood Road, Phone: 262-909-0117


 Richard Knoebel - Trustee

709 Moraine Ct., Phone: 262-626-4311



Justin Weninger - Trustee

1015 Edgewood Road, Phone: 262-626-3681


Marnie Parse - Trustee

242 Timblin Dr. # 2, Phone:  920-471-7345



  Mary Schlitt - Trustee

715 Prospect Dr., Phone:  262-305-8312